Header

Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to see their bio page.

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Adelman,Elisha English Teacher 512-841-6380 elisha.adelman@austinisd.org

Aguayo Tabor,Maricruz

Social Studies Department Chair 

512-841-3068

mraguayo@austinisd.org 

Alexander- Driscoll, Melissa

Theatre Teacher 

512-414-7031

malexan1@austinisd.org 

Backstrom, Luzvic

Orchestra Director 

512-841-3052

luzvic.backstrom@austinisd.org 

Bailey, Ryan Math Teacher 512-841-3054 ryan.bailey@austinisd.org

Barnes, Charlie

Math Teacher 

512-841-3065

charlie.barnes@austinisd.org 

Bertucci, Anthony

Science - Robotics 

512-414-7043

tbertucci@austinisd.org 

Browne, Angie

Spanish Language Teacher 

512-841-6387

angie.browne@austinisd.org

Browne, Byron

Latin Teacher 

512-841-3017

bbrowne@austinisd.org 

Cardinale, Chloe

English Teacher 

512-841-3088

chloe.cardinale@austinisd.org 

Chin, Bob

Science Teacher 

512-841-3084

robert.chin@austinisd.org 

Cooper, Judy Ezine Teacher 512-841-3062

judith.cooper@austinisd.org

Croston , Jon

Math Teacher 

512-841-3384

Jon-curtis.croston@austinisd.org 

Crow, Kevin

Math Teacher 

512-841-3057

kevin.crow@austinisd.org 

Davis , Ed

Math Teacher 

512-841-3059

erdavis@austinisd.org 

Deram, Mathew Math Teacher 512-841-3058 mathew.deram@austinisd.org

Earnhart , Alison

Science Teacher 

512-841-3282

alison.earnhart@austinisd.org 

East , Ponder

Jazz Band 

512-414-7013

ponder.east@austinisd.org 

Escandell, Adam Social Studies 512-841-3061

adam.escandell@austinisd.org

Fisher, Jessica  (Michlik) Art Teacher 512-841-3069 jessica.michlik@austinisd.org

Flowers, Jason

Social Studies 

512-841-3070

jflower@austinisd.org 

Gardner, Tracie

Special Education 

512-414-7074

tracie.gardner@austinisd.org 

Giulietti, Jill E-zine Teacher 512-841-3076 jill.giulietti@austinisd.org
Gritte, Julia English Teacher 512-841-3089 julia.gritte@austinisd.org
Hannon, Meaghan LOTE French Teacher 512-841-3082

meaghan.hannon@austinisd.org

Harper , Dan

Science Teacher 

n/a

dan.harper@austinisd.org 

Harrelson , Sarah

Math Teacher 

512-841-3053

sarah.harrelson2@austinisd.org 

Harry, Mo

English Teacher Department Chair 

512-841-6381

mharry@austinisd.org 

Hewitt , Elizabeth

Art Teacher 

512-841-3069

elizabeth.hewitt@austinisd.org 

Huang, Xuemei LOTE Chinese Teacher 512-841-3096

xuemei.huang@austinisd.org

Hutson , Jill 

Science Teacher 

512-841-3082

jill.hutson@austinisd.org 

Icaro , Josephine

English Teacher 

512-841-3087

josephine.icaro@austinisd.org 

Journeay , Dave

Science Teacher Department Head 

512-841-3286

david.journeay@austinisd.org 

Karch, Hiroko Japanese Teacher 512-841-3280 hiroko.fukuhara-karch@austinisd.org
Karch, Marc Social Studies 512-841-3293

marc.karch@austinisd.org

Kelly, Mary American Sign Languagae 512-841-3283 mary.kelly@austinisd.org
Kiker, William Math Teacher 512-841-3056

william.kiker@austinisd.org

Kronenberger, Julia English Teacher 512-841-3089 julia.kronenberger@austinisd.org

Lacera , Adriana

Spanish Language Teacher 

512-841-3062

adriana.lacera@austinisd.org 

Lizak , Christopher

Band Percussion Director 

512-414-4032

christopher.lizak@austinisd.org 

Loewenstern , Neil

Social Studies 

512-841-3066

nloewens@austinisd.org 

Luaghead, James Math and Spanish Teacher 512-841-3055 jamesl.laughead@austinisd.org

Mayer , Brian

Asst Band Director 

512-841-4021

brian.mayer@austinisd.org 

McGarvey, Molly

English Teacher 

512-841-3095

molly.mcgarvey@austinisd.org 

McNiel , Glen

Math Teacher Geometry 

512-841-3385

gmcniel@austinisd.org 

Miller, Shelby Dance Teacer / The First Ladies   shelby.miller@austinisd.org

Mokry , Vanessa

Video Productions Teacher 

512-841-3071

Vanessa.Mokry@austinisd.org 

Moody , Cody

Social Studies 

512-841-8591

cwmoody@austinisd.org 

Moore , Amy

Science Teacher 

512-841-3093

amy.moore@austinisd.org 

Mueller , Rainer

Computer Science 

512-841-3060

rmueller@lasacs.com 

Oleniczak , Joseph

Science Teacher 

512-414-1904

joseph.oleniczak@austinisd.org 

Owens, Ellen Math Teacher 512-841-3039

ellen.owens@austinisd.org

Palmer , Caitlin

English Teacher and Great Ideas

512-841-3091

caitlin.palmer@austinisd.org 

Pettigrew , Kimberley

Social Studies 

512-841-3072

kimberley.b.pettigrew@austinisd.org 

Risinger , Ronny

Social Studies 

512-841-3090

rrisinger@austinisd.org 

Salinas , Alexandra

Science Teacher 

512-841-3078

alexandra.salinas@austinisd.org 

Seagren, Carl

Science Teacher 

512-414-6587

cseagren@austinisd.org 

Sharp, Brad

English Teacher 

512-841-3094

bsharp@austinisd.org 

Shebaro , Tania

Spanish Language Teacher 

512-414-7026

tania.shebaro@austinisd.org 

Smith, Patricia FIT COrdinator, Delta Teacher 512-414-5272 patricia.a.smith@austinisd.org
Shockey, James Computer Science Teacher 512-841-3060 james.shockey@austinisd.org

Snyder , Corey

English Teacher 

512-841-3093

corey.snyder@austinisd.org 

Stormberg , John

Science Teacher 

512-841-3079

jstormbe@austinisd.org 

Swan , Christina

English Teacher 

512-841-3063

christina.swan@austinisd.org 

Tapscott, Justin English Teacher N/A justin.tapscott@austinisd.org

Tavakkol , Peggy

Science Teacher 

512-841-3082

peggy.tavakkol@austinisd.org 

Touchtone, Kelli E-Zine Teacher 512-841-3077 kelli.touchstone@austinisd.org

Walker , David

Science Teacher 

512-841-8595

david.walker@austinisd.org 

Weaver, Claire German Techer 512-841-3284 claire.weaver@austinisd.org
Wilson, Helen Science Teacher 512-414-7063

helen.wilson@austinisd.org