Header

LASA Support Staff

Click in the staff member's name to see their bio page.


Name Position Phone Number e-mail address

Cutler , Fred

Management Assistant

512-414-1900

fcutler@austinisd.org 

Dwinells, Cindy Registrar 512-414-7081 Cynthia.Dwinells@austinisd.org
Ensz, Kelsey Guidance Counselor Secretary 512-414-5272 kelsey.ensz@austinisd.org

Ephriam , Ray

Security 

512-414-1901

lephriam@austinisd.org 

Foree, Karen

Bookkeeper 

512-414-7042

karen.foree@austinisd.org 

Owen, Amy School Nurse (512) 324-0195 amy.owen@austinisd.org

Sifuentes , Adela

Administrative Assistant

512-414-6581

adela.sifuentes@austinisd.org

Smith, Patricia FIT Coordinator 512-414-5272 patricia.a..smith@austinisd.org

Thompson , Elaine

Data Processor 

512-414-7085

ewthomps@austinisd.org 

Villarreal , Claudia

Attendance

512-841-4027

claudia.villarreal@austinisd.org